About this course

Sat, 07 Jan - Sat, 01 Apr 2023

09:00 - 10:00

5 - 16 years old

Beginner, Improver

£55.00

£60.00

Richard Gleed

Everyone



Notes from the coach

Junior group coaching sessions on Saturday mornings 9am - 10am. This group is aimed at children aged 5-7 looking to get involved with tennis. Lessons are based on LTA Red Stage with a focus is on improving balance, agility and co-ordination through basic tennis skills. For any concerns about which group is suitable for your child please contact us via email at cleevehilltennis@live.com



Sessions

Sat, 07 Jan 2023 09:00 - 10:00 Cleeve Hill TC
Sat, 14 Jan 2023 09:00 - 10:00 Cleeve Hill TC
Sat, 21 Jan 2023 09:00 - 10:00 Cleeve Hill TC
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 09:00 - 10:00 Cleeve Hill TC
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 09:00 - 10:00 Cleeve Hill TC
Sat, 11 Feb 2023 09:00 - 10:00 Cleeve Hill TC
Sat, 25 Feb 2023 09:00 - 10:00 Cleeve Hill TC
Sat, 04 Mar 2023 09:00 - 10:00 Cleeve Hill TC
Sat, 11 Mar 2023 09:00 - 10:00 Cleeve Hill TC
Sat, 18 Mar 2023 09:00 - 10:00 Cleeve Hill TC
Sat, 25 Mar 2023 09:00 - 10:00 Cleeve Hill TC
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 09:00 - 10:00 Cleeve Hill TC

Cleeve Hill TC

Sat, 07 Jan 2023 09:00 - 10:00

Cleeve Hill TC

Sat, 14 Jan 2023 09:00 - 10:00

Cleeve Hill TC

Sat, 21 Jan 2023 09:00 - 10:00

Cleeve Hill TC

Sat, 28 Jan 2023 09:00 - 10:00

Cleeve Hill TC

Sat, 04 Feb 2023 09:00 - 10:00

Cleeve Hill TC

Sat, 11 Feb 2023 09:00 - 10:00

Cleeve Hill TC

Sat, 25 Feb 2023 09:00 - 10:00

Cleeve Hill TC

Sat, 04 Mar 2023 09:00 - 10:00

Cleeve Hill TC

Sat, 11 Mar 2023 09:00 - 10:00

Cleeve Hill TC

Sat, 18 Mar 2023 09:00 - 10:00

Cleeve Hill TC

Sat, 25 Mar 2023 09:00 - 10:00

Cleeve Hill TC

Sat, 01 Apr 2023 09:00 - 10:00


Need more information?

Coach: Richard Gleed

Email: cleevehilltennis@live.com

Phone: 000000000



Where to find us

Cleeve Hill TC
53-55 cleeve hill, downend, bristol, AVON BS16 6EU



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Book today for just

£55.00

(£60.00 for non-members)
per person

7 sessions

£55.00 per person

(£60.00 for non-members)