Welcome to the new Committee

At the November AGM the club said goodbye and a huge 'thank you', to several long-standing committee members, Dave Baker, Gill Miles-Smith, Paul March, Emil Karmazyn and last but not least Richard Hill, who as outgoing Chairman, led the club through many developments, most recently a land sale and the development of our third court.  Have a read of Richards outgoing Chairmans report

At the November AGM several new members joined the Committee including a new Chairman Jordan Milbourne (pictured).   

Jordan has been a member of the club since he was a child.  He met his wife Christie and now he brings his two-year old son.  

When he can find the time, he is drafted in to play first division tennis, he's a partner in JorDan Sports, all fitting around his day job at Rolls Royce.  

We would like to welcome the new Committee for 2024:

  • Jordan Milbourne (Chair)
  • Jason Mills (Secretary)
  • Gary Fenton (Treasurer)
  • Rich Gleed (Clubspark Administrator)
  • Alex Lambert (Ladies Captain)
  • Luke Bryant (Men’s Captain)
  • Dan Jukes (Bar Manager)
  • Kevin Hamblin (Coaching Liaison)
  • Paul Fenton (Compliance)
  • Neil Humphrey (Junior Secretary)
  • Nathan Parker (Social Events,Club bookings)
  • Kelly Ballard (PR & Marketing)
  • Leon Baker (Club house refurb Maintenance)