About this course

Sat, 03 Sep - Sat, 03 Dec 2022

10:00 - 11:00

5 - 16 years old

Beginner, Improver

£55.00

£60.00

Richard Gleed

Everyone



Notes from the coach

Junior group coaching sessions on Saturday mornings 10am - 11am. This group is aimed at children aged 7-9 either looking to get involved with tennis or further develop existing skills. Lessons are based on LTA Orange Stage with a focus is on improving tennis skills through fun drills and games. For any concerns about which group is suitable for your child please contact us via email at cleevehilltennis@live.com



Sessions

Sat, 03 Sep 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Cleeve Hill TC
Sat, 10 Sep 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Cleeve Hill TC
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Cleeve Hill TC
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Cleeve Hill TC
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Cleeve Hill TC
Sat, 08 Oct 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Cleeve Hill TC
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Cleeve Hill TC
Sat, 05 Nov 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Cleeve Hill TC
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Cleeve Hill TC
Sat, 19 Nov 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Cleeve Hill TC
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Cleeve Hill TC
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Cleeve Hill TC

Cleeve Hill TC

Sat, 03 Sep 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Cleeve Hill TC

Sat, 10 Sep 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Cleeve Hill TC

Sat, 17 Sep 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Cleeve Hill TC

Sat, 24 Sep 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Cleeve Hill TC

Sat, 01 Oct 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Cleeve Hill TC

Sat, 08 Oct 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Cleeve Hill TC

Sat, 15 Oct 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Cleeve Hill TC

Sat, 05 Nov 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Cleeve Hill TC

Sat, 12 Nov 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Cleeve Hill TC

Sat, 19 Nov 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Cleeve Hill TC

Sat, 26 Nov 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Cleeve Hill TC

Sat, 03 Dec 2022 10:00 - 11:00


Need more information?

Coach: Richard Gleed

Email: cleevehilltennis@live.com

Phone: 000000000



Where to find us

Cleeve Hill TC
53-55 cleeve hill, downend, bristol, BRISTOL BS16 6EU



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Book today for just

£55.00

(£60.00 for non-members)
per person

7 sessions

£55.00 per person

(£60.00 for non-members)